Fabiola Francisco writes women’s fiction and contemporary romances that span from emotional and real to sweet and sexy.

To learn more about each book click on the cover.

Standalone Novels

A sexy and funny friends-to-lovers romance book   MoU ebook  Perfectly Imperfect by Fabiola Francisco is an emotionally charged friends with benefits romance novel.  AMTaOL ebook3

amazon-goodreads    red lights ebook

Rebel Desire Series

LoY ebook     LYTI ebook     all of you ebook rd-box-set-3d-3

Sweet on You Series

amazon-goodreads   amazon-goodreads

Restoring Series

amazon-cover    Resiting You

Love in Everton Series

WYaLS ebook  RYH ebook  PYM ebook  MYM ebook  ymie-ebook  timy-ebook  7

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s